Meet our Mayor & Council

The City of Vernon Center is a government consisting of a mayor and 4 council members. The mayor presides over the council and a quorum consists of 3 council/mayor members. To schedule an item on the meeting agenda, please contact the City Hall by the Thursday prior to the scheduled meeting.